Referees non-foul call on Jalen Brunson’s late 3-pointer correct: NBA

INDIANAPOLIS — Jalen Brunson wasn’t fouled, after all. But there will be no review of the controversial no-call on a probable goaltend. The league determined the referees only flubbed one call in its two-minute report of Friday’s Game 3, when Pascal Siakam should’ve been whistled for an offensive foul with 1:57 remaining. But on New…

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

RSS Site FeedRSS Site Feed

© 1992-2024 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved